How I beat Stage IV cancer

Testimonials

I am loving this new plan of action!
Jun 03, 2015 by Debby

Dear Elaine & Nevin,

Today, is my 50th day in starting a healthier lifestyle along with helpful hints from your Renewed Living website to help guide me. Thank you. I started juicing only(which I still struggle with) for the first three days. Then, I went for two weeks eating nothing but raw vegetables and a very small amount of fruit. Then I added beans, then nuts and some grain. I have chosen to be a vegan and do not eat meat or dairy. Recently seeing my doctor and being told to take only half of my original dose of meds, I am very exciting to see I will soon be off of my diabetic medication. As you know Elaine, this has been a huge struggle for me. Today my 50th day, I weigh 25 lbs. less, which means I have lost an average of a 1/2 lb. per day! Still, weight loss was not my goal as much as leaving diabetes in the dust. It's certainly a nice added bonus! Now, I know I can do this.

I've tried a your recipes that go along with being a vegan.

My newest favorite meal is spaghetti squash with zucchini & onions cooked with Bragg's Liquid Amino spray to put on top of the spaghetti squash. I use Bragg's Liquid Amino to soften the zucchini & onions a bit for taste along with pepper & salt.. Plus, I top it all off with raw tomatoes, onions and lime juice, I let the tomato & lime juices run over the spaghetti squash. It's healthy, delicious and simple. I so happy to not have to give up my spaghetti, I just have my own revised version of it. I am loving this new plan of action!

I wanted to say a quick hello to you two and let you know I am one of your success stories in more ways than one! I thought you would like to know that you both have touched my life and inspired me and to let you know I am so grateful for both of you.

Love and Hugs!
Debby


My Life Has Changed Since I Met Elaine
Jun 01, 2015 by Mary Jane Wernitznig, Realtor, Fairfax, VA

I met Elaine a couple of years ago at a Yoga class...my life has changed since then. She is an awesome person and so willing to share all her knowledge. I was starting to juice at that time but Elaine provided so much more information. She also introduced us to the needs of Alkaline water and the general needs of keeping our bodies alkaline. She is a good friend and we are blessed to have met her!


May 29, 2015 by Diane Fortune, Springfield, VA

Dear Elaine,

Just wanted to take a moment to tell you how much I enjoy hearing from you. I struggle with being consistent but am really encouraged by all of your advice and tips. Thank you so much!


Quick Note To Thank You
May 21, 2015 by Wayne R. Cohen, Washington, D.C.

Elaine,

I just wanted to drop you a quick note to thank you for the Fresh Air Surround air purifier. I wouldn't normally write you a note just to thank you, but in this case, I must! The air purifier is simply fantastic. Our office has a large room which is accessed by many people, and we had tried for years to get a good purifier. Nothing would do the trick … until now! I also appreciate the personalized service with setup. It means a lot.

Thanks so much. Everyone in my office really appreciates it.


Thank you Elaine
May 20, 2015 by Lucy Kahle, Emmaus, PA

Thank you, Elaine, for this gift and all the previous ones including the videos on your website.
Your encouragement for us who are beginners is great!


I thought I didn’t have time to introduce new concepts into my life… I was wrong.
May 01, 2015 by Marianne Baker, Annandale, VA. Clinical Project Manager

It is never too late to make positive changes. Open your mind and your heart and allow Elaine’s inspiration and knowledge be the catalyst for the progression to a healthy you. I, like many others, lead a hectic life. I thought I didn’t have time to introduce new concepts and activities into my life, it was just too much effort. I was wrong.

With Elaine’s assistance and understanding, the small steps of change I took have now become an integral part of my routine. I no longer see the future desired changes as large an unachievable.

Take care of yourself, you deserve it. And so do those who love you.


Elaine, the energy, food and company lit a fire under me
Apr 23, 2015 by Diane Taub

I loved I loved the venue, Natural Horizons Wellness Center. Elaine, the energy, food and company really lit a fire under me. The presentations were great and I am ready to get back to green juicing again!


Thanks for the help, lost 78 pounds!
Jun 10, 2013 by Brian Ellsworth

THANK YOU so much for the advice and information on green juicing which I am absolutely addicted to. Your raw food tips, coupled with simple steps to better health have helped me lose 78 pounds! Yes weight loss, although not the focus as you say-getting healthy is-was a direct by-product. I have not felt better in years. My 2 yr old thanks you, her daddy will be around to see her milestones in life.

Thank you Elaine and the folks at Renewed Living!


Laundry Pure - amazingly fresh!
Apr 14, 2012 by Genise Herrera

Hi, my name is Genise Herrera. I’m with E and M Collision Center. I am very excited to be good friends with Elaine and Nevin, and I’m very excited to let you know that I’ve tried their products. Their air purifier, the water purifier and now I’m trying the Laundry Pure. Let me tell you…the laundry is amazingly fresh and clean after I’ve used it. My son plays soccer and he has gear that smells so bad. And this time, I just realized that when I took his laundry out and it’s all dry, that it doesn’t smell. Imagine that! I was very impressed and it comes out clean! And I’m sure he’s just as happy, because he hasn’t really realized it yet either until he puts it on. But I just wanted to thank Elaine and Nevin, thank you so much!


Living Water was the Best Decision!
Apr 01, 2012 by Anna Kaviani

Okay, the Living Water Essential is one of the best decisions that I’ve made for my family. We love it. It’s our approach to start living healthy, drinking healthy water, and when I decided to do that, I looked at my children and I said I’m responsible for their health so it’s important for me that they get good nutrition, as well as good water.

And also, the fact that we don’t have to buy water bottle, we don’t have to contaminate our beautiful environment. They fill up their water bottle, they take it to their sporting games, they take it to school, they take it with them everywhere they go, as well as I do the same! I bring it to work. Sometimes if I’m nice, I will share it with the other folks here at work. We love it; it’s a great addition to us starting to live and have a healthy lifestyle. As well as not only just for drinking, but for cooking, washing our vegetables…now I know that I’m putting good product in front of my family and they are eating healthy food, as well as drinking healthy water.


Fresh Air helps Melissa & her boys
Feb 22, 2012 by Melissa Davis

Elaine recommended the fresh air system for us because our boys have asthma and allergies. Since installing the unit, my children have been doing so much better. They rarely ever use their inhalers and they are off all seasonal medications. I also don't believe in flu shots and I am happy to say that my children have not gotten the flu even through the swine flu epidemic. I really believe that they are healthier because of the fresh air unit and would love to see all schools, day care units and child activity centers purchase the units.


Elaine certainly lives the lifestyle
Feb 12, 2012 by Jill Cohen

When Elaine says she is a living testimonial to the raw lifestyle, she means it. I have known Elaine for more than 20 years and she looks healthier, more vibrant and younger than ever. Elaine, can’t wait to try some of your recipes. If I can look and feel half as healthy as you do, I will be happy!!


Clear air machines = home sales!
Feb 12, 2012 by Bruce & Sharon Wasz abr,cips,crea,crs,gri,sres

Sharon and I would like to express how important Renewed Living has been to our real estate business. Many times we list houses that have horrible pet and/or smoking odors. In today's world it's almost impossible to successfully market a property that has offensive odors. However, with their Clean Air machines we are able to remove any and all odors; particularly "cat urine", which appears to be not only the most offensive odor but also the most difficult odor to eliminate,.
With odor removal, we have been able to get many more thousands of dollars for our sellers and also been able to sell the properties quickly.

We carry an "extra" air machine with us at all times.

Bruce & Sharon Wasz abr,cips,crea,crs,gri,sres
Re/max "Hall of Fame" + "Lifetime Achievement"


Clear air machines = home sales!
Jan 31, 2012 by Bruce & Sharon Wasz abr,cips,crea,crs,gri,sres

Sharon and I would like to express how important Renewed Living has been to our real estate business. Many times we list houses that have horrible pet and/or smoking odors. In today's world it's almost impossible to successfully market a property that has offensive odors. However, with their Clean Air machines we are able to remove any and all odors; particularly "cat urine", which appears to be not only the most offensive odor but also the most difficult odor to eliminate,.
With odor removal, we have been able to get many more thousands of dollars for our sellers and also been able to sell the properties quickly.

We carry an "extra" air machine with us at all times.

Bruce & Sharon Wasz abr,cips,crea,crs,gri,sres
Re/max "Hall of Fame" + "Lifetime Achievement"


Jan 31, 2012 by Dr. Kathy Coutinho

Hi, my name is Dr. Kathy Coutinho. I run a chiropractic business and we see hundreds of patients over the course of the week. As we preach 'drink your water' to each and every patient, it is our responsibility to ensure when they are in my office, they get nothing but clean, fresh water. That is why I have installed a thorough and efficient system of water purification by the company, Renewed Living. It has been appreciated by all my patients as well as my staff and myself now for over 5 years! I love the taste of the water that comes out of my system as well as the knowledge that I am drinking pure, clean H2O.


Just Furpect!
Jan 31, 2012 by Mirella Addante

My pet business offers grooming services and doggie daycare. We have pet hair everywhere and doggies sometimes do their business inside. Cleaning is an ongoing job for us. To keep us smelling clean, we have Fresh Air purification systems from Renewed Living. Our customers notice the difference and compliment us on how good the store smells! The purifiers have really improved the appeal of my business to my customers and that translates into more business!
Thanks Nevin and Elaine for your advice and expertise!

Mirella Addante
Owner, Just Fur Pets, LLC


No more headaches!
Jan 31, 2012 by Bob LeMay

Upon moving into a new office, I began to have headaches from the new carpet and paint fumes. I purchased an air purifier and within a day and a half carpet and paint fumes disappeared along with my headaches! Our entire staff feels better. It was a natural decision to place two purifiers in our home. Now our office staff and my family enjoy safe clean air. Thank you, Bob LeMay


A blessing during renovation...
Jan 31, 2012 by Nancy-jo

We love having the Fresh Air Purifier here at the Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce office. It was quite a blessing during our recent renovations. The first odor to overcome was the harsh chemical smell used to "clean-up" after the asbestos abatement work. Then there was the dust, three months of dust. Now that the work is done, the Fresh Air Purifier keeps our beautiful new office smelling just that, new. We have hosted several networking events and each time the food is wonderful but when the people leave I also want the food smells to leave, after all it's an office not a kitchen. Thank you again, Nancy-jo


Oh My!
Jan 31, 2012 by Tracy Betts

I have been complaining for months about the smell of Cat that permeates my house. My solution has been to neurotically clean my carpets. After less than 24hrs of having the Fresh Air running I can walk into our house and smell nothing but clean, fresh air.


Jan 31, 2012 by Gayle Spurr

I want to thank you for introducing me to the Fresh Air Purifier! I suffer from allergies during the spring and fall. Since we have started using our Living Air Purifier, I feel like a different person during what used to be a terrible time for me! I have also noticed that even when I cook, odors that used to "linger," no longer do. I will be your best advertisement!


Air purifiers made a HUGE impact!
Jan 31, 2012 by Lisa Carey

I just had to write and tell you about the huge impact having the Air Purifiers have had on my family. For years I have had allergies that would literally bring me to my knees and make me stop working. Since we purchased the purifiers (one in my office and one in our bedroom) I have not had one problem. I was even able to keep windows open during the height of the pollen season with no problems. My husband and daughter too have been allergy and cold free. Thank you for giving me my life back.


Living Water Essential was a great decision!
Jan 31, 2012 by Anna Kaviani, Owner Allegra Marketing, Print and Mail

Okay, the Living Water Essential is one of the best decisions that I’ve made for my family. We love it. It’s our approach to start living healthy, drinking healthy water, and when I decided to do that, I looked at my children and I said I’m responsible for their health so it’s important for me that they get good nutrition, as well as good water.

And also, the fact that we don’t have to buy water bottle, we don’t have to contaminate our beautiful environment. They fill up their water bottle, they take it to their sporting games, they take it to school, they take it with them everywhere they go, as well as I do the same! I bring it to work. Sometimes if I’m nice, I will share it with the other folks here at work. We love it; it’s a great addition to us starting to live and have a healthy lifestyle. As well as not only just for drinking, but for cooking, washing our vegetables…now I know that I’m putting good product in front of my family and they are eating healthy food, as well as drinking healthy water.


Renewed Living, Inc. , USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
I am loving this new plan of action!
Jun 03, 2015 by Debby

Dear Elaine & Nevin,

Today, is my 50th day in starting a healthier lifestyle along with helpful hints from your Renewed Living website to help guide me. Thank you. I started juicing only(which I still struggle with) for the first three days. Then, I went for two weeks eating nothing but raw vegetables and a very small amount of fruit. Then I added beans, then nuts and some grain. I have chosen to be a vegan and do not eat meat or dairy. Recently seeing my doctor and being told to take only half of my original dose of meds, I am very exciting to see I will soon be off of my diabetic medication. As you know Elaine, this has been a huge struggle for me. Today my 50th day, I weigh 25 lbs. less, which means I have lost an average of a 1/2 lb. per day! Still, weight loss was not my goal as much as leaving diabetes in the dust. It's certainly a nice added bonus! Now, I know I can do this.

I've tried a your recipes that go along with being a vegan.

My newest favorite meal is spaghetti squash with zucchini & onions cooked with Bragg's Liquid Amino spray to put on top of the spaghetti squash. I use Bragg's Liquid Amino to soften the zucchini & onions a bit for taste along with pepper & salt.. Plus, I top it all off with raw tomatoes, onions and lime juice, I let the tomato & lime juices run over the spaghetti squash. It's healthy, delicious and simple. I so happy to not have to give up my spaghetti, I just have my own revised version of it. I am loving this new plan of action!

I wanted to say a quick hello to you two and let you know I am one of your success stories in more ways than one! I thought you would like to know that you both have touched my life and inspired me and to let you know I am so grateful for both of you.

Love and Hugs!
Debby


My Life Has Changed Since I Met Elaine
Jun 01, 2015 by Mary Jane Wernitznig, Realtor, Fairfax, VA

I met Elaine a couple of years ago at a Yoga class...my life has changed since then. She is an awesome person and so willing to share all her knowledge. I was starting to juice at that time but Elaine provided so much more information. She also introduced us to the needs of Alkaline water and the general needs of keeping our bodies alkaline. She is a good friend and we are blessed to have met her!


May 29, 2015 by Diane Fortune, Springfield, VA

Dear Elaine,

Just wanted to take a moment to tell you how much I enjoy hearing from you. I struggle with being consistent but am really encouraged by all of your advice and tips. Thank you so much!


Quick Note To Thank You
May 21, 2015 by Wayne R. Cohen, Washington, D.C.

Elaine,

I just wanted to drop you a quick note to thank you for the Fresh Air Surround air purifier. I wouldn't normally write you a note just to thank you, but in this case, I must! The air purifier is simply fantastic. Our office has a large room which is accessed by many people, and we had tried for years to get a good purifier. Nothing would do the trick … until now! I also appreciate the personalized service with setup. It means a lot.

Thanks so much. Everyone in my office really appreciates it.


Thank you Elaine
May 20, 2015 by Lucy Kahle, Emmaus, PA

Thank you, Elaine, for this gift and all the previous ones including the videos on your website.
Your encouragement for us who are beginners is great!


I thought I didn’t have time to introduce new concepts into my life… I was wrong.
May 01, 2015 by Marianne Baker, Annandale, VA. Clinical Project Manager

It is never too late to make positive changes. Open your mind and your heart and allow Elaine’s inspiration and knowledge be the catalyst for the progression to a healthy you. I, like many others, lead a hectic life. I thought I didn’t have time to introduce new concepts and activities into my life, it was just too much effort. I was wrong.

With Elaine’s assistance and understanding, the small steps of change I took have now become an integral part of my routine. I no longer see the future desired changes as large an unachievable.

Take care of yourself, you deserve it. And so do those who love you.


Elaine, the energy, food and company lit a fire under me
Apr 23, 2015 by Diane Taub

I loved I loved the venue, Natural Horizons Wellness Center. Elaine, the energy, food and company really lit a fire under me. The presentations were great and I am ready to get back to green juicing again!


Renewed Living, Inc. , USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Eileen Loves Living Water!

Eileen Loves Living Water!

Eileen
John Weis Uses Fresh Air to Remove Cat Odors

John Weis Uses Fresh Air to Remove Cat Odors

John Weis Shares Fresh Air
Todd Lalich Shares Living Water and Athletes

Todd Lalich Shares Living Water and Athletes

Todd Lalich Shares Living Water and Athletes
Genice Loves Her No Suds Laundry System

Genice Loves Her No Suds Laundry System

Genice Shares How She Loves Her No Suds Laundry System
Ross Uses Fresh Air to Remove Odors in his Shop

Ross Uses Fresh Air to Remove Odors in his Shop

Testimonial - Ross
Genice Herrera Shares Living Water & Fresh Air

Genice Herrera Shares Living Water & Fresh Air

Testimonial: Genice Herrera, Owner E&M Collision Center
Anna Kaviani: "Living Water is one of the best decisions I made for my family"

Anna Kaviani: “Living Water is one of the best decisions I made for my family”

Testimonial: Anna Kaviani, Owner Allegra Marketing, Print and Mail
Sharon Wasz, Residential Realtor, Sells More Homes with Fresh Air!

Sharon Wasz, Residential Realtor, Sells More Homes with Fresh Air!

Sharon Wasz

Latest Posts

Renewed Living TV



Like Us on Facebook!

Follow us on Twitter!

Latest Recipes

Before You Go...

top-offer-new-1


We respect your Privacy